

DEPARTMENT OF
TRANSPORT AND COMMUNITY SAFETY



THE FOLLOWING PROVINCIAL TRAFFIC STATIONS ARE NOW RENDERING REGISTRATION AND LICENSING SERVICES, WHICH INCLUDE:

- Renewal of motor vehicle licences
- Registration and licencing of motor vehicles
- Personalised number plate
- Change of ownership
- Application of Duplicate

TRAFFIC STATIONS

DILOKONG

Corner R37 and R555 Road, Riba Cross, Burgersfort

MOKOPANE

Plot 82, Makhalakha Skop (Next to Zebediela Weighbridge, N1 Road)

POLOKWANE

Corner Rissik & Potgieter street, Polokwane

LEPHALALE

O.R Tambo Drive, Lephalale

MOUTSE

R100 Road Elandsdoorn,
Dennilton
(Next to Moutse Mall)

SIBASA

Punda Maria Road, Sibasa (Next to Magwaba Bus Service)

MAKHADO

34 Erasmus Street, Makhado

NORTHAM

24 Venter Street, Northam

TZANEEN

No. 1 Corner Sapokoe & Plantation Road, Tzaneen

Operating hours: Monday to Friday, 08h00 - 15h30

Enquiries - Cell: 060 974 1696 / Tel: 015 295 1072 / 015 291 7000 Email: rambaut@dtcs.limpopo.gov.za







DepartmentofTransport&CommunitySafety



DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORT AND COMMUNITY SAFETY

DID YOU KN

THE FOLLOWING PROVINCIAL TRAFFIC STATIONS ARE NOW RENDERING REGISTRATION AND LICENSING SERVICES, WHICH INCLUDE:

- Renewal of motor vehicle licences
- Registration and licencing of motor vehicles
- Personalised number plate
- Change of ownership
- **Application of Duplicate**

TRAFFIC STATIONS

DII OKONG

Corner R37 and R555 Road. Riba Cross, Burgersfort

MOKOPANE

Plot 82. Makhalakha Skop (Next to Zebediela Weighbridge. N1 Road)

POI OKWANE

Corner Rissik & Potaieter Street. Polokwane

LEPHALALE

O.R Tambo Drive. Lephalale

MOUTSE

R100 Road Flandsdoorn. Dennilton (Next to Moutse Mall)

SIBASA

Punda Maria Road, Sibasa (Next to Magwaba Bus Service)

MAKHADO

34 Frasmus Street Makhado

NORTHAM

24 Venter Street. Northam

TZANEEN

No. 1 Corner Sapokoe & Plantation Road, Tzaneen

Operating hours: Monday to Friday, 08h00 - 15h30

Enquiries - Cell: 060 974 1696 / Tel: 015 295 1072 / 015 291 7000 Email: rambaut@dtcs.limpopo.gov.za



http://www.ldtcs.gov.za





DepartmentofTransport&CommunitySafety